旋转阀

可靠性、强度和质量

我们的*阀门系列*高效、坚固且可靠,适用于真空密相、稀相和重力排料系统。它们以极其严格的公差精确制造:

*消除扬尘
*降低维护成本
*避免过程停机

阀门性能直接取决于所处理的物料。我们可以根据您的工况、处理能力,推荐相应的填充率,并提供合适的阀门尺寸,腔体以及转子类型。我们*最先进气力输送测试中心*可在任何钢材切割或设备安装之前进行物料测试和系统验证。您可以信赖我们选择正确的合适的阀门和风扇,以减少空气泄露,降低能源损耗,并确保维持系统输送压力和速率。

多功能(MD)阀
专门设计用于坚固耐用的多用途阀门。适用于真空稀相、正压稀相或组合真空/正压气力输送系统,最大压差为15 psi。还可提供耐高温(高达230℃)和耐磨设计。可匹配许多竞争对手阀门的法兰模式,现场更换简便。MD40至MD260采用217布氏硬度的40级灰铸铁外壳,具有更高的强度和耐磨性。

多功能圆形阀(RAM)
Mac Process RAM阀使用许多与MD阀门相同的设计特性,但带有150#钻孔的圆形法兰入口和出口接头。标准阀门可适用于15psi的上下游差压,并配有开放式的带有8个叶片的转子。RAM有六种尺寸可供选择,并有多种选项配置如:封闭式转子、可调节转子刮板、耐磨、耐高温涂层,适用于大多数应用,。

重型(HD)阀
Mac Process重型阀用于气力输送系统和过滤器、旋风分离器、储罐的重力卸料,并可用于体积式给料。HD阀有8种标准尺寸,从.175 CFR到16.6 CFR。可以选择铸铁结构(HD8x6至HD24x24)或碳钢机加工结构(HD30x30和HD36x36)。HD阀坚固耐用,可为许多物料处理提供非常实用的解决方案。”

Downloads Click on the flag to download the file in your language
Brochures
Service & Process Solutions - We enable optimism

Rotary valves

    Reliability, strength and quality

    Our collection of valves are highly efficient, rugged and reliable and are suitable for vacuum dense phase, dilute phase, and gravity discharge systems. They are precision-crafted at extremely close tolerances to:

    • Eliminate dusting
    • Reduce maintenance costs
    • Avoid process shutdowns

    Valve performance depends directly on the material being handled. We’ll help you properly size the correct valve for your applications, and select appropriate housing and rotor options to manage your desired rate and the estimated fill efficiency. Our state-of-the-art pneumatic TestCenter can test your material and prove systems before any steel is cut or equipment is installed. You can count on us to properly size valves and blowers to reduce air leaks, decrease energy costs, and ensure proper convey pressures and rates — guaranteed.

    Multi Duty (MD) Valves
    A highly universal valve designed for rugged service. Suitable for use in dilute phase vacuum, pressure or combination vacuum/pressure pneumatic conveying systems with a maximum differential pressure of 15 psi. High temperature (up to 450˚ F) and wear resistant designs also available. Flange patterns of many competitive valves can be matched providing easy field replacement. The MD40 through MD260 features a class 40 gray iron housing with 217 Brinell hardness for greater strength and wear resistance.

    Round Valve Multi-Duty (RAM)
    The Mac Process RAM Valve uses many of the same design features as the MD Valve, but includes round, flanged inlet and outlet connections with 150# drilling. The basic valve is designed for 15 psi differential pressure service and comes complete with a fabricated, machined, eight-vane open end rotor. The RAM is available in six sizes with a broad range of options and accessories to fit most any application including: closed end rotors, adjustable tip rotors, abrasion resistant coatings and elevated temperature service.

    Heavy Duty (HD) Valves
    Mac Process Heavy Duty Valves are used in pneumatic conveying systems and gravity discharge of filters, cyclones, storage tanks, and as volumetric feeders. HD Valves are available in 8 standard sizes, ranging from .175 CFR to 16.6 CFR. They are available in cast iron construction (HD8×6 through HD24×24) or fabricated carbon steel (HD30×30 and HD36×36). HD Valves are ruggedly built, and offer a practical solution to many general material handling applications.