MULTIRAIL® WheelLoad

Контроль нагрузки на колесо и ось

Высокоточное измерительное оборудование для измерения нагрузки на колесо с целью оптимизации ходовых качеств

Обеспечение качества при производстве и техобслуживании транспортных средств
Обеспечение качества при производстве и техобслуживании является самым важным условием для достижения оптимальных ходовых качеств. Решающими факторами для безопасности на железной дороге являются вертикальные усилия на колесе и на колесной паре, а также оптимальное распределение нагрузки.
Гибкая, модульная конструкция аппаратного и программного обеспечения MULTIRAIL® WheelLoad’s точно определяет данные значения для тележек локомотива и вагона. Это экономит время и затраты, при этом обеспечивая качество.

Сферы применения:
Статический и динамический мониторинг нагрузки на ось и вертикального усилия на колесе у локомотивов и вагонов. Расчет веса вагона и мониторинг его центра тяжести. Инспекция трамваев. Расчет распределения веса у тележки.

Все от одного поставщика:
Весовые балки Schenck Process для коммерческого учета монтируются в имеющиеся пути с гибко настраиваемой длиной весовых сегментов. Преимуществом этого является большая ширина расположения тележки. Синхронное измерение вертикального усилия на колесе тележки. Система может монтироваться как измерительный рельс.

Другие преимущества:
Высокоточный диапазон скорости в динамическом режиме работы до 10 км/ч. Сокращение времени на техобслуживание и осмотры. Соответствие стандартам DIN 27201-5, DIN 27202-10, DIN 25043.

Загрузки Щелкните мышью по флагу, чтобы загрузить файл на своем языке
Брошюры
MULTIRAIL® Technology. Measuring, checking, monitoring and sand filling.
MultiTrain® Technology (U.S. Version)
Service & Process Solutions - We enable optimism
Проспекты
MULTIRAIL® WheelLoad – Measuring System for Wheel Vertical Forces
Специальный раздел / исследования
The new locomotive wheel force testing system at the Dessau workshop of “DB Fahrzeug – Instandhaltung GmbH” as an example of wheel force load measuring equipment

MULTIRAIL® WheelLoad

    Wheel and axle load control

    High-precision measurement equipment for measuring wheel loads to optimise vehicle performance

    Quality assurance in vehicle production and maintenance
    Quality assurance in production and in maintenance are the most important prerequisites for achieving optimum performance. The decisive factors for rail safety are vertical wheel forces and wheel set loads, as well as optimum load distribution.
    The flexible, modular structure of MULTIRAIL® WheelLoad’s hardware and software precisely assesses these values regarding locomotive and rail car bogies. This saves time and costs while at the same time also ensuring quality.

    Applications:
    Static and dynamic monitoring of axle loads and vertical wheel forces in locomotives and rail cars. Calculation of rail car weights and monitoring of the centre of gravity in the rail car. Inspection of street cars. Calculation of weight distribution in bogies.

    All from a single source:
    Legal-for-trade Schenck Process weighbeams can be installed in existing locations, and with flexible weighing segment lengths. The advantage of this is the large positioning width of the bogie. Simultaneous measurement of vertical wheel forces in the bogie. The system can be installed as a measuring rail.

    Other advantages:
    Highly precise speed range in dynamic operation that is up to 10 km/h. Reduces inspection and maintenance times. In accordance with DIN 27201-5, DIN 27202-10, DIN 25043.

    Downloads Click on the flag to download the file in your language

    Brochures
    MultiTrain® Technology (U.S. Version)
    MULTIRAIL® Technology. Measuring, checking, monitoring and sand filling.
    Specials / Studies
    The new locomotive wheel force testing system at the Dessau workshop of “DB Fahrzeug – Instandhaltung GmbH” as an example of wheel force load measuring equipment
    Data sheets
    MULTIRAIL® WheelLoad – Measuring System for Wheel Vertical Forces