MULTIDOS® VDP

Пластинчатый весовой дозатор

Пластинчатый весовой дозатор для материалов с плохой сыпучестью и «липких» материалов
В прошлом транспортировка «липких» материалов представляла собой почти неразрешимую задачу. Однако специалисты-разработчики Schenck Process никогда не останавливаются перед препятствиями на пути достижения невозможного. С MULTIDOS® VDP они разработали идеальное экономичное решение.

Слова «невозможно» не существует!
MULTIDOS® VDP надежно подает даже липкий материал, такой как глина, известковая глина, трасс и шлам с высокой степенью точности, на которую способен весовой дозатор.

Более точная подача, с постоянным, воспроизводимым улучшением качества
Технология взвешивания встроена в систему ленты пластинчатых весовых дозаторов VDP. Функции разгрузки бункера и гравиметрической подачи теперь объединены в едином узле. Результатом этого является существенное повышение точности подачи по сравнению с волюметрическими пластинчатыми дозаторами в прошлом.

Результат:
стабильное, воспроизводимое улучшение качества в смесительных установках. Такое качество оправдывает само себя благодаря низким капитальным затратам и высокой точности подачи +/- 1% от текущей скорости подачи.

Загрузки Щелкните мышью по флагу, чтобы загрузить файл на своем языке
Проспекты
Apron Weighfeeder MULTIDOS®-VDP R2
Брошюры
Service & Process Solutions - We enable optimism

Discover our digital solutions. Schenck process NEXT logo

An apron weighfeeder for poorly flowing and “sticky” materials
In the past, transporting “sticky” bulk materials presented an almost insoluble challenge. However, achieving the impossible has never been an obstacle to Schenck Process’s development specialists. With the MULTIDOS® VDP, they have developed a perfect economic solution.

There’s no such word as “impossible”!
MULTIDOS® VDP reliably feeds even sticky materials such as clay, marl, trass or sludge with the high degree of accuracy that a weighfeeder can provide.

More precise feeding, with stable, reproducible quality improvement
The weighing technology has been integrated into the track of the VDP apron weighfeeders. Silo discharge and gravimetric feeding functions are now united in a single unit. This results in significantly better feeding accuracy compared with volumetric extraction apron feeders in the past.

The result:
stable, repeatable quality improvement in the mixing plants. This represents quality which is well worth it, thanks to its low investment costs and high feeding accuracy of +/- 1%, compared to the actual feed rate.

We’re there for you

Partnership for us means always being on hand to support you whenever and wherever you need us. With our global network of locations and expert partners, we make sure we are always right by your side.

Worldmap
Icon chat

Find your
nearest expert

Get the local support you need

Search now
Icon phone

Service
inquiries

Got a challenge, a question or some feedback for us?

Get in touch
Icon headset

Your Service
Hotline

Need some urgent help? We’re here for you 24/7

Contact us now