LOGiQ® DataExchangeManager

LOGiQ® DataExchangeManager является одним из модулей идеально скоординированного логистического программного решения от Schenck Process для сыпучих материалов и сферы грузоперевозок. LOGiQ автоматизирует все процессы от заказа до отгрузки и синхронизирует обмен данными между производственными коммерческими системами.

Модуль LOGiQ® DataExchangeManager обладает рядом опций для связи с внешними системами. Он связывается, например, с системами управления процессом, системой проверки количества материала, системой диспетчеризации транспортных средств и, по желанию, системами данных для составов.

В зависимости от требований завода все сообщения о сбоях могут записываться в центральную систему обслуживания и передаваться при помощи LOGiQ® DataExchangeManager.
Как внешние системы часто различаются интерфейсами передачи данных, данный модуль направлен на предоставление широкого спектра опций соединения с использованием прямого соединения по TCP, OPC или с передачей файлов. Для формата используются структуры XML, простой текст ASCII или двоичное блоки.

Модуль LOGiQ® DataExchangeManager конфигурируется специалистами Schenck Process в рамках отдельного заказа, если будет необходимо провести модификацию или адаптацию к системам заказчика. Данные услуги оказываются по соглашению с заказчиком на базе спецификации. Они не входят в базовый пакет услуг.

Программные модули:
Базовый модуль LOGiQ® DataExchangeManager для интеграции функционала. Адаптация программного обеспечения к соответствующей внешней системе.

Загрузки Щелкните мышью по флагу, чтобы загрузить файл на своем языке
Проспекты
The LOGiQ® DataExchangeManager
Брошюры
LOGiQ® – новое поколение автоматизированных процессов
Training Automation - Technology Dispatch Automation
Service & Process Solutions - We enable optimism

LOGiQ® DataExchangeManager

    LOGiQ® DataExchangeManager is one of a number of modules which make up the perfectly coordinated logistics software solution from Schenck Process for the bulk materials and cargo industry. LOGiQ automates all processes from ordering through to shipment and also synchronises all process and commercial systems.

    The LOGiQ® DataExchangeManager module provides a number of options for communication with external systems. It communicates with e.g. process control systems, the system for observing material quantities, the system for transferring means of transport and, if desired, train data systems.

    Depending on the plant’s requirements, all fault messages can also be recorded in a central maintenance system and transferred using LOGiQ® DataExchangeManager.
    Because external systems often differ in terms of data interfaces, this module aims to provide a very wide range of connecting options, using TCP directly, OPC or file transfers. XML structures, plain ASCII or binary blocks are used as the format.

    The LOGiQ® DataExchangeManager module is configured by Schenck Process specialists as part of a separate order when any modifications and adaptations to customer systems needed are also undertaken. These services are carried out in agreement with the customer on the basis of a specification. They are not included in the basic package.

    Software modules:
    LOGiQ® DataExchangeManager basic module for incorporating functionality. Software adaptation to the appropriate external system.

    Downloads Click on the flag to download the file in your language

    Brochures
    Training Automation - Technology Dispatch Automation
    LOGiQ®: Save time and money by automating logistics
    Data sheets
    The LOGiQ® DataExchangeManager