自动电压控制器AVC XM

用于静电除尘器的新型电压控制器

高级诊断
凭借其高速数字信号处理器(DSP)和全彩色LCD图形接口,* AVC XM *代表了ESP TR电压控制器的最新技术水平。DSP不仅可提供更高的稳定性和准确性,还提供更高级别的先进诊断功能,使用户无需示波器即可更快、更轻松地查找和修复ESP问题,无需使用电弧闪光保护,也无需标记机柜。

高级控制
更高的速度和精度,以及先进控制算法,使AVC XM能够更智能地响应火花,更频繁地为ESP提供更多动力。大量程序参数使得工厂能根据过程和燃料变化自动微调控制。AVC XM包括用户期望的所有标准功能:能量管理、减功率振打、反电晕检测、背景功率设置等。

高可靠性
三级电路保护使AVC XM能够在极恶劣的电气环境中保持安全。现代表面贴装制造与广泛自动化测试和保形涂层相结合,确保每个AVC XM都能正常运行。

  • Windows界面*
    AVCWin Windows 7兼容接口将AVC XM的强大功能引入控制室,允许用户监测、配置和控制所有AVC,以及执行诊断和创建报告。
Downloads Click on the flag to download the file in your language
Brochures
Forry® ESP products
ESP Services
Making ESP processes work
Service & Process Solutions - We enable optimism
Data sheets
AVC XM

Automatic voltage controls AVC XM

    Innovative voltage controls for electrostatic precipitators

    Advanced Diagnostics
    With its high speed Digital Signal Processor (DSP) and full color LCD graphics interface, the AVC XM represents the state of the art in TR voltage controls for ESPs. Not only does the DSP allow for greater stability and accuracy, it provides a new level of advanced diagnostics, allowing users to find and fix ESP problems faster and easier without an oscilloscope, without donning arc flash protection, and without tagging the cabinet out.

    Advanced Control
    Higher speed and accuracy, combined with advanced control algorithms allow the AVC XM to react to sparks more intelligently providing more power to the ESP more often. Extensive program parameters allow plants to automatically fine-tune the control based on process and fuel changes. The AVC XM includes all the standard features you’d expect: energy management, power reduced rapping, back corona detection, background power settings and more.

    High Reliability
    Triple level circuit protection keeps the AVC XM safe in the most hostile of electrical environments. Modern surface mount manufacturing combined with extensive automated testing and conformal coating insures every AVC XM will function properly.

    Windows Interface
    The AVCWin Windows 7 compatible interface brings the power of the AVC XM into the control room, allowing users to monitor, configure and control all AVCs as well as perform diagnostics and create reports.