移动式真空清洁机

移动式真空清洁技术

Schenck Process真空清洁系列提供移动式,卡车/拖车固定式或中央固定系统,以满足各种要求。通过真空清洁去除粉尘和溢漏保持环境健康,并减少因清扫粉尘而造成的交叉污染。

该系统还可减少工厂人员手动操作,在直通率检验期间清除所有物料,并轻松快速地清除废弃物或收集物以便再利用。Schenck Process真空清洁解决方案还符合ATEX标准。

食品、制药、塑料、化工、矿物和金属等多个领域对Schenck Process设备的需求日益增长,这表明我们能够成功执行现代工业生产所需的各种清洁任务。

移动式真空清洁机

Schenck Process移动式真空清洁机系列包括满足各种要求的型号,从一般环境卫生工作到工艺溢漏收集,固体或液体。所选型号的电源选项包括电动、压缩空气、丙烷空气或汽油,还有用于危险环境的防爆电机。

范围包括:
  • Zephyr
  • Lynx
  • Panther
  • Cougar
  • Chieftain
  • Sturtevant真空清洗的优点*
    *高效
    *经济
    *耐用
    *极少维护
    *卫生
    *符合ATEX标准的解决方案”
Downloads Click on the flag to download the file in your language
Brochures
Service & Process Solutions - We enable optimism

Mobile vacuum cleaners

    Mobile vacuum cleaning technology

    The Schenck Process Vacuum Cleaning range offers a choice of Mobile, Truck / Trailer mounted or central fixed systems to suit every requirement. Removal of dust and spillage by vacuum cleaning maintains a healthy environment and reduces cross contamination caused through disturbance of dust from brushing.

    The system also has the benefits of reducing manual exertion and stooping, removal of all material during first pass and quick, easy removal of waste or collection for reuse. Schenck Process’s Vacuum Cleaning Solutions are also ATEX Compliant.

    The increasing demand for Schenck Process equipment, from such diverse fields as the food, pharmaceutical, plastics, chemical, mineral and metal industries, indicates our ability to succesfully execute the wide variety of cleaning tasks demanded by modern industrial production.

    Mobile Vacuum Cleaners

    The Schenck Process range of Mobile Vacuum Cleaners includes models for every requirement, from general housekeeping duties to process spillage collection, and for solids or liquids. Power options on selected models include electric, compressed air, propane gas or petrol and there are flameproof machines for use in hazardous environments.

    The range includes:

    • Zephyr
    • Lynx
    • Panther
    • Cougar
    • Chieftain

    Advantages of Sturtevant Vacuum Cleaning

    • Efficiency
    • Economy
    • Durability
    • Minimum Maintenance
    • Hygienic
    • ATEX Compliant Solutions