给料机变换

Stock®设备公司通过供应和制造称重和给料设备,提高了发电厂的在线可用性、可靠性和准确性。Stock®不断升级我们的系统和设备,通过采用最先进技术保持行业领先地位。*Stock®改造器*可保持OEM给料机精度,同时提高可靠性和可用性。

给料机改造的类型:

机械到电气改造
与机械称重式给料机(为响应密度变化而改变煤碳高度,以在重量跨度上保持预定煤重量)不同,电子称重给料机测量煤的实际密度并改变带速以实际匹配要求的燃烧控制输送要求。
*优点:*活动部件更少可减少维护和停机时间,通过微处理器技术提高运行效率和可计量性。

微处理器给料机改造
每种微处理器给料机改造均专门针对安装设计,可提供输出信号并接受与当前安装信号要求和控制系统兼容的输入信号。
*优点:*最新型电子元件、双称重传感器和微处理器控制,通过微处理器技术保持OEM精度,提高运行效率和可计量性。

变频器(VFD)改造
Stock VFD改造使用新型变频器取代给料机中较旧的过时涡流离合器电机速度控制组件。改造包包括:变频控制器、转速计、逆变器负载、全封闭(TENV)或风扇冷却(TEFC)交流电机和转接板、各种五金和固定装置。
*优点:*整个工程VFD包比替换ECC电机组件便宜。可最大限度减少故障的更简单系统,需要更少维护,更好的部件可用性和增强功能,可使给料机驱动系统在不牺牲性能的情况下升级至最新技术。

体积式到称重式改造
在“炉前”基础上对燃料进行称重式计量的能力比体积式称重有着显著改进,可使由给料机提供的真实重量与所需实际过程能量相匹配。因此,为优化锅炉性能,进一步减排并实现最终成本节省,Stock称重式给料机已成为发电厂的行业标准。
*优点:*最新型电子元件、双称重传感器和微处理器控制,可将精度保持在+/-½到1%之间,通过微处理器技术加强可计量性,提高锅炉效率和提高燃烧效率/点火损失来提高燃料节省。

竞争对手称重式给料机升级改造
让Stock Equipment设计并升级您的给料机,使其达到市场上其他系统无法比拟的最新称重技术。Stock将使用我们配备双称重传感器的最新型DT-9微处理器控制器,以及能够在“炉前”基础上对燃料及性能称重式计量的称重系统,来升级给料机。与将给料机输送的真实重量与所需实际过程能量相匹配的称重方法相比,这将提供显著改进。因此,为优化锅炉性能,进一步减排并实现最终成本节省,Stock称重式给料机已成为发电厂的行业标准。
*优点:*提高给料机性能,以保持Stock的OEM精度标准,并实现市场上最佳的可靠性和可用性。最新型电子元件、双称重传感器和微处理器控制,可将精度保持在+/-½到1%之间,通过微处理器技术加强可计量性,通过提高锅炉效率和提高燃烧效率/点火损失来提高燃料节省。

给料机端门改造
将您的给料机改造为两个螺栓端门,以减少开/关门所需时间并确保完全防爆。棘轮的使用允许在不使用工具的情况下快速方便地检修。两个螺栓端门的设计超出《NFPA 85 锅炉和易燃系统危险性规范》的压力要求,并确保您的工厂员工安全。

Downloads Click on the flag to download the file in your language
Etc
Stock® feeder OEM outage kits
Brochures
Service & Process Solutions - We enable optimism

Feeder conversions

    Stock® Equipment Company has enhanced the online availability, reliability and accuracy of power plants through the supply and manufacture of weighing and feeding equipment. Stock® continually upgrades our systems and equipment to remain the industry leader by employing state-of-the-art technology. The Stock® conversions maintain OEM feeder accuracy while improving reliability and availability.

    Types of Feeder Conversions:

    Mechanical to Electronic Conversions
    Unlike the mechanical gravimetric feeder which acts to vary the height of coal in response to density changes to maintain a pre-established weight of coal on the weigh span, the electronic weighing feeder measures the actual density of coal and varies the belt speed to match actual with demanded combustion control delivery requirements.
    Advantages: Less moving parts that reduce maintenance and downtime, improved operating efficiency and accountability through microprocessor technology

    Microprocessor Feeder Conversions
    Each microprocessor feeder conversion is specifically engineered for the installation and will provide output signals and accept input signals compatible with the current installation signal requirements and control system.
    Advantages: Latest electronic components, dual load cells and microprocessor control that maintains OEM accuracy with improved operating efficiency and accountability through microprocessor technology

    Variable Frequency Drive (VFD) Conversions
    The Stock VFD conversion replaces the older, antiquated, Eddy Current Clutch motor speed control assembly in the feeder with a new variable frequency drive. The conversion package includes: a variable frequency controller, tachometer, an inverter duty, totally enclosed (TENV) or fan-cooled (TEFC) AC motor and adapter plate, miscellaneous hardware and fixtures.
    Advantages: Entire engineered VFD package is less expensive than a replacement ECC motor assembly. More simplistic system that minimizes failures, requires less maintenance, better parts availability, and enhanced features to bring the feeder drive system to the latest technology without sacrificing performance.

    Volumetric to Gravimetric Conversion
    The ability to gravimetrically weigh fuel on an “as-fired” basis provides significant improvement over volumetric weighing in terms of matching the true weight delivered by the feeder to the actual process energy required. Therefore, in order to optimize boiler performance, achieve lower emissions and realize the resulting cost savings, Stock’s gravimetric feeders have become the industry standard in power plants.
    Advantages: Latest electronic components, dual load cells and microprocessor control that maintains accuracy to within +/- ½ to 1%, with improved accountability through microprocessor technology to improve fuel savings through better boiler efficiency, and improved combustion efficiency/loss on ignition.

    Competitors’ Gravimetric Feeder Conversion
    Let Stock Equipment design and upgrade your feeder to the latest weighing technology that is comparable to no other system on the market. Stock will upgrade the feeder with our latest DT-9 micro processor controls with dual load cells and a weighing system providing the ability to gravimetrically weigh fuel on an “as-fired” basis. This will provide significant improvement over weighing in terms of matching the true weight delivered by the feeder to the actual process energy required. Therefore, in order to optimize boiler performance, achieve lower emissions and realize the resulting cost savings, Stock’s gravimetric feeders have become the industry standard in power plants.
    Advantages: Improved feeder performance to maintain Stock’s OEM standards for accuracy with the best reliability and availability on the market. The latest electronic components, dual load cells and microprocessor control that maintains accuracy to within +/- ½ to 1%, with improved accountability through microprocessor technology to improve fuel savings through better boiler efficiency, and improved combustion efficiency/loss on ignition.

    Feeder End Door Conversion
    Convert your feeder to two bolt end doors to reduce the amount of time required to open/close doors and assures explosion proof integrity. The use of ratchets permits quick, convenient access without tools. Two bolt end doors are designed to exceed the pressure requirements of NFPA Code 85F and keep your plant staff safe.

    Downloads Click on the flag to download the file in your language

    Etc
    Stock® feeder OEM outage kits
    Data sheets
    Stock Variable Frequency Drive (VFD) Conversions