除灰泵

浓相气力输送

为*除灰*提供最有效的*气力输送系统*需要一系列用于电力和重工业的泵和压力容器。

  • Schenck Process提供的泵系列产品如下:*
  • Multi PD浓相泵
  • Multi浓相泵

Multi PD浓相泵

Multi PD泵设计用于处理来自ESP或袋式过滤器的细粉煤灰或粗粉煤灰,可直接输送至主料仓而无需使用中间料斗。最多8台泵可与ESP连接在同一管道上。最有效的布置是使容器跨过ESP的气流连接,以便每个容器接收大致均匀的负载。使用Multi PD泵系统时,ESP中无需料位探头。

Multi PD泵系统的输送距离高达750米,且输送速度高于Multi浓相容器。Multi PD系统还具有较低的空气消耗率,利用较小管道尺寸即可实现与Multi浓相系统相同的输送速率。

Multi PD泵全套组件包括圆顶阀、电动气动控制器和供气管道、过滤器、压力调节和控制设备(预先连接和预接线,可连接隔离空气和电源以及合适的通风口管道)。

Multi浓相系统

Multi浓相系统最初于二十世纪七十年代针对电力行业开发,目前已经发展到能够可靠处理来自节能器、空气加热器、静电除尘器和废物焚烧炉的各种灰粉。Multi浓相系统是一种简单、有效且高度可靠的方法,可将灰粉从单个或多个收集点输送至单个或多个接收仓。圆顶阀是容器中唯一的活动部件,可确保系统可靠性和低维护操作。

Multi浓相系统高度较低,但仍能在高达480ºC的温度下运行,吞吐率高达100吨/小时,距离可达200​​米。相同的Multi浓相技术最初设计用于从发电站的多出口除尘器或袋式过滤器输送粉煤灰,也可用于其他行业的其他物料,可从多出口除尘器、袋式过滤器或多个给料点进行物料输送。

Downloads Click on the flag to download the file in your language
Brochures
Service & Process Solutions - We enable optimism
Reliable solutions for power generation
Pneumatic conveying for iron & steel and non-ferrous production plants
Pneumatic conveying for the cement and gypsum industries
Data sheets
Multi Dense Phase
Multi PD Dense Phase Pump for pneumatic conveying systems

Ash handling pumps

    Dense phase pneumatic conveying

    To provide the most effective pneumatic conveying system for ash handling requires a range of pumps and pressure vessels for the Power and Heavy Industries.

    The range of pumps available from Schenck Process are as follows:

    • Multi PD Dense Phase Pumps
    • Multi Dense Phase System

    Multi PD Dense Phase Pumps

    The Multi PD Pump is designed for handling either fine or coarse fly ash from ESPs or from bag filters and can be used to convey directly to the main silos without using an intermediate hopper. There can be up to 8 pumps connected on the same pipeline with an ESP. The most efficient arrangement is for the vessels to be connected across the gas stream of the ESP so that each vessel receives approximately an even loading. No level probe is required in the ESP when using the Multi PD pump system

    The Multi-PD pump system is able to convey distances up to 750m and at higher conveying velocities than with multi Dense Phase vessels. The Multi-PD system also has lower specific air consumption and utilise smaller pipe sizes to achieve the same conveying rate as a multi Dense Phase system.

    The Multi PD pump assemblies are supplied complete with Dome Valve, electro-pneumatic controls and air supply piping, strainer, pressure regulation and control equipment pre-piped and pre-wired ready for connection to isolated air and electric supplies and connection to a suitable vent pipeline.

    Multi Dense Phase System

    Originally developed in the 1970’s for the power industry, the Multi Dense Phase System has been advanced to reliably handle a wide variety of ash from economisers, air heaters, electrostatic precipitators and waste incinerators. The Multi Dense Phase System is a simple, effective and highly reliable method of conveying ash from single or multiple collection points to either single or multiple reception silos. The Dome Valve being the only moving part in the vessel ensures system reliability and low maintenance operation.

    Even with its low height Multi Dense Phase Systems are capable of operating at temperatures up to 480ºC with throughput rates of up to 100 t/hr and distances up to 200 metres. Originally designed for conveying of fly ash from multi outlet precipitators or bag filters on powers stations, the same Multi Dense Phase technology can be used with other materials in other industries where material is to be conveyed from multi outlet precipitators, bag filters or multiple feed points.

    Downloads Click on the flag to download the file in your language

    Data sheets
    Multi Dense Phase
    Multi PD Dense Phase Pump for pneumatic conveying systems
    Brochures
    Reliable solutions for power generation
    Pneumatic conveying for iron & steel and non-ferrous production plants
    Pneumatic conveying for the cement and gypsum industries