Взятие проб рабочего топлива

Stock предлагает возможности отбора проб угля для напорных и безнапорных дозаторов. Предусмотрена возможность автоматического (COALLECTOR™) или ручного режимов работы по спецификации взятия проб угля ASTM LATER.

Сборник проб COALLECTOR™
В ответ на требования автоматического отбора проб рабочего топлива в Stock разработали сборник проб COALLECTOR™. Предлагаемый в качестве опции для новых дозаторов или как дооснащение для уже установленного оборудования, данный сборник проб разработан для взятия поперечных образцов весом почти три килограмма из материала на ленте.

Коллекция Stock для ручного отбора проб
В Stock разработали коллекцию систем для ручного отбора проб в напорных дозирующих системах. Сборник проб состоит из ПВХ трубы диаметром 4” для наружного корпуса и внутреннего черпака из нержавеющей стали 11 калибра сорта 304. Эксцентриковые зажимы отвечают за герметичное и быстрое подсоединение черпака к корпусу дозатора. Подпружиненная крышка внутри корпуса дозатора используется для герметизации при монтаже и демонтаже черпака.

Загрузки Щелкните мышью по флагу, чтобы загрузить файл на своем языке
Проспекты
As-Fired Fuel Sampling Methods
И т. д.
Stock® feeder OEM outage kits
Брошюры
Service & Process Solutions - We enable optimism

As-fired fuel sampling

    Stock offers coal sampling capabilities for pressurized or non pressurized feeders. Your options include automatic (COALLECTOR™) or manual operation that meets the ASTM LATER specifications for coal sampling.

    COALLECTOR™ Sampler
    In response to requirements for automatic as-fired sampling, Stock has developed the COALLECTOR™ Sampler. Available as an option on new feeders or as a retrofit for currently installed equipment, the sampler is designed to remove approximately a six pound sample from the entire cross section of material on the belt.

    Stock Manual Collection
    Stock has developed a manual sample collection system for use on pressurized feed systems. The sampler consists of an assembly using 4” diameter PVC pipe for an outer housing and an internal scoop made of 11-guage, 304 stainless steel. Camlock fittings are provided for pressure tight, quick connection of the scoop to the feeder body. A spring operated cover on the inside of the feeder body is used to provide a seal during connection and removal of the scoop assembly.

    Downloads Click on the flag to download the file in your language

    Etc
    Stock® feeder OEM outage kits
    Data sheets
    As-Fired Fuel Sampling Methods