发现我们的数字解决方案。 Schenck process NEXT logo

安全、可靠、物有所值的解决方案

炼钢流程复杂,条件苛刻,因此需要持久的解决方案,且需与现有的技术无缝集成。无论您使用什么系统或熔炉,我们的设备都可全程确保可靠性和准确性——改善能源使用,节约成本,使流程更安全、更环保。 

优化每个生产环节

过滤、重载称重、气力喷射和输送:我们的工程系统能够实现并改进钢铁生产过程中的几乎所有流程,包括从煤炭中生产焦炭,以及铁矿石球团和烧结。无论您是在高炉内处理煤粉和喷吹,还是在碱性氧气炉中炼钢,或在电弧炉中炼钢,或者是铸造和轧制,我们的设备都可精确满足您的设置要求。

精通烧结矿和球团矿处理

20多年来,我们与世界领先的铁矿石生产商合作,开发了强大的烧结矿和球团矿加工解决方案,处理速度快,且易于安装,可提高精度以及最终产品的质量。我们的MULTIDOS定量给料机和MchaTron失重秤确保了制造球团矿所需的可靠、连续的称重式给料。在烧结矿处理方面,我们的精密气力系统受到整个行业的高度认可,全球众多企业都安装了我们的定制系统。

长期合作伙伴

我们的系统根据每个项目单独定制,独特的设计可以满足每个工厂的要求。无论您是需要优化流程还是需要指导以进行现有工厂的现代化改造,我们经验丰富的团队始终伴您左右——我们遍布全球的专业测试和创新中心也将为您提供进一步支持。我们的全方位支持服务不会随着设备安装完成而结束。我们的全球服务网络可确保您可随时联系到我们的本地团队,保证正常生产。
 

确保您的最佳流程 

»高炉

炼钢和高炉工艺图谱

确保您的最佳流程

»电弧

让我们携手精进您的流程

我们是您的全球合作伙伴,与您一起面对流程中的挑战。我们总是不遗余力地提供最好的解决方案,这意味着我们能携手解决一切难题。

你想挑战我们吗?

穿着蓝色外套,戴着安全眼镜的人在机器上工作。
量身定制的服务,值得您信赖

因为每一个服务挑战都是独特的,我们会与您合作,为您的独特需求量身定制对应服务。

四个测试实验室的前景
为了最好而测试

凭借我们全球的测试中心,我们可以确保您的原料和机器在使用之前始终完美匹配。

我们一直支持您

我们的伙伴关系意味着无论何时何地,只要您需要,我们都会随时支持您。凭借我们的全球网络和专业合作伙伴,我们确保永远在您身边。

世界地图
聊天图标

寻找距您
最近的专家

获取您所需的当地支持

立即搜索
手机图标

询价
服务

向我们提出挑战、问题或反馈?

取得联系
耳机图标

您的服务
热线

需要紧急帮助?我们24/7全天候为您服务

联系我们

Discover our digital solutions. Schenck process NEXT logo

Safe, reliable and cost-effective solutions

The complex processes and demanding conditions of steelmaking call for durable solutions that can be integrated seamlessly with your existing technologies. No matter what your system or furnace type, our equipment delivers reliability and accuracy every step of the way – for improved energy and cost savings, together with safer, more environmentally-friendly processes. 

Optimizing every phase of your production

Filtration, heavy load weighing, pneumatic injection and conveying: our engineered systems enable and improve nearly all the processes that take place during the creation of steel, including the production of coke from coal and iron ore pelletizing and sintering. Whether you’re handling pulverized coal and injection within a blast furnace, steel refining in a basic oxygen furnace, steel refining in an electric arc furnace, or casting and rolling, our equipment is designed to meet precisely the requirements of your setup.

Expertise in sinter and pellet handling

Over 20+ years working with the world’s foremost iron ore producers, we have developed robust sinter and pellet processing solutions that provide high handling speeds alongside ease of installation, improved accuracy and enhanced quality of the end product. Our MULTIDOS weighfeeders and MechaTron loss-in-weight feeders ensure reliable, continuous gravimetric feeding of the materials required to make pellet mix. When it comes to sinter handling, our precision pneumatic systems are highly regarded across the industry, with tailor-made systems installed at a number of locations around the world.

Your partner for the long run

Customized on a project-by-project basis, our systems are uniquely designed to meet the requirements of each plant. Whether you need process optimization or guidance on modernizing an existing plant, our knowledgeable team is there for you – further supported by our global network of dedicated test and innovation centers. And our full-service support doesn’t end once your equipment’s been installed: thanks to our hubs around the world, local teams are never far away, available 24/7 to ensure your production stays on track.
 

PDF Icon

Downloads

Flow sheets

Your process at its best 

» Blast furnace

Steel making & blast furnace process graphic

Your process at its best

» Electric arc

Let’s make your processes work

We are the global partner who lives your process challenges with you. Our passion for always going the extra mile to deliver the best solutions means there’s nothing we can’t solve together.

Have you got a challenge for us?

Man in blue coat and safety glasses working on a machine.
Tailored service you can count on

Because every service challenge is unique, we work with you every step of the way to develop a concept that is fully tailored to your unique needs.

Front view of four test laboratories.
Test for the best

With our global Test Centers, we can ensure your ingredients and machines are always perfectly matched before you deploy them.

We’re there for you

Partnership for us means always being on hand to support you whenever and wherever you need us. With our global network of locations and expert partners, we make sure we are always right by your side.

Worldmap
Icon chat

Find your
nearest expert

Get the local support you need

Search now
Icon phone

Service
enquiries

Got a challenge, a question or some feedback for us?

Get in touch
Icon headset

Your Service
Hotline

Need some urgent help? We’re here for you 24/7

Contact us now