适用于钢铁业工艺改进的称重和给料技术

“*钢铁业*的全球整合需要优化工艺。*称重和给料系统*一直在经济和安全的钢铁生产中发挥着重要作用:从原料的质量控制和给料到生铁和粗钢的加工到成品的销售。

用于生产区域(废料场、高炉、转炉、电弧炉和连铸机)内部控制的称重和给料系统必须在特别恶劣的环境中运行。它们需要处理的重量为1至1000吨,有时在极端温度下运行。

要求多种多样:
*生产控制,以实现稳定的质量参数
*测量和优化生产效率
*内部成本分配

Schenck Process的称重和给料系统可在整个使用寿命期间精确、可靠运行,几乎不需要维护。Schenck Process为专门用于钢铁生产行业的称重传感器开发、设计和制造直接称重技术。这使我们能够以最佳方式满足客户不断增长的需求。”

Weighing and feeding technology for process improvement in the steel industry

    The global consolidation of the steel industry demands optimized processes. Weighing and feeding systems have always played an important part in economical and safe steel production: from the mass control and feeding of raw materials to the processing of pig iron and crude steel to the sale of the finished products.

    The weighing and feeding systems used for internal control in the production area (scrap yard, blast furnace, converter, EAF and continuous casting machine) have to operate in a particularly harsh environment. They handle weights of 1 to 1000 tonnes, sometimes at extreme temperatures.

    The requirements are many and varied:

    • Production control to achieve stable quality parameters
    • Measuring and optimizing production efficiency
    • Internal cost allocation

    Weighing and feeding systems from Schenck Process operate accurately, reliably and with little maintenance throughout their service life. Schenck Process develops, designs and manufactures direct weighing technologies for specially adapted load cells for steel production in-house. This enables us to respond optimally to our customers’ growing requirements.