宠物食品行业

“长期以来,*宠物食品行业*一直在寻找控制成分输送到成品生产的方法,以及从过程到包装几乎不会产生破损的可靠、经济的免维护系统。

Schenck Process为世界上最知名的宠物食品品牌提供一系列气力和机械输送解决方案、散装物料给料器和过程控制。凭借在宠物食品行业的丰富经验,Schenck Process能够提供基于公司核心技术的工艺解决方案,并可以建议和设计最合适的设备布局,以提高大多数工艺的效率和生产率。

意识到需要生产高质量产品的同时最大限度减少产品分解、消除效率低下并确保产品安全,Schenck Process可根据客户和安装的特定要求定制解决方案。

宠物食品行业最近装机案例:
*卡车或铁路车卸货和散装生料储存系统
*主要、次要和微量成分的厂内输送系统
*工厂控制系统升级
*工厂粉尘控制系统
*锤磨送气、输送和粉尘控制
*用于搅拌机和挤出机的称量系统
*涂料处理系统
*成品的连续密相输送
*用于干燥器和冷却器的排放控制系统
*主要成分、次要成分和干燥口味增强剂的给料
*不合规格产品回收和再磨系统
*挤出机负压气提泵
*除臭剂

h3.Schenck Process提供的技术包括:

  • E-finity低压连续密相(LPCDP)气力输送系统*可提供最少量的气流,以降解极少的方式输送产品。该系统的管接头、转向器采用平滑无边缘连接,可减少交叉污染并提供平滑、完整的管孔转向,并且可使产品缓慢滑入终端仓以便平稳落入仓内。

*MechaTron®给料机*非常适合处理各种体积式或称重式给料应用。凭借从非过程侧完全拆卸的独特功能,用户可以对给料机进行快速清洁、重新配置或维修。我们还提供MechaTron® 卫生3-A机型。MechTron非常适合主要成分、次要成分和干燥口味增强剂的给料。

*MoveMaster®链式输送机*用于将散装谷物从运输车辆输送至储存料仓。链式输送机具有高拉伸强度,能可靠高效处理大量物料,且需要极少维护。

*MULTIDOS® DEA开放式框架皮带秤*专门设计用于卫生宠物食品和食品加工。无需工具,快速拆卸皮带,适于频繁清洁,IP69K不锈钢称重传感器可承受高压喷吹,轴安装式冲洗驱动系统可实现简单的动力传输,产品接触面采用316不锈钢制成,是卫生称重和给料应用的理想选择。

*MULTICOR®质量流量计*高精度矮型防尘解决方案是挤出机研磨颗粒计量的理想选择。MULTICOR配有驱动轴和分隔式计量轮,采用Coriolis技术,方便原材料及其合力精确测量流速。

  • ModuPlasma™*是一种使用直接处理的气味消除系统,这意味着排放通过能量场,而其他等离子体解决方案的臭氧被注入到排放物。这种直接处理是氧化比自然界快1~1000万倍。以环保的方式快速完成。”
Downloads Click on the flag to download the file in your language
Specials / Studies
How to protect fragile materials during pneumatic conveying
CONVEYING IDEAS 1
CONVEYING IDEAS 2
CONVEYING IDEAS 3
CONVEYING IDEAS 4
CONVEYING IDEAS 5
Low Pressure Continuous Dense Phase Conveying of Dry Pet Foods

Pet Food Industry

    The pet food industry has long searched for methods to control the movement of ingredients through to the manufacture of the finished product and from process to packaging in a reliable, inexpensive, maintenance-free system that yields little or no breakage.

    Schenck Process provides a range of pneumatic and mechanical conveying solutions, bulk material feeders and process controls for the world’s most recognizable pet food brands. With a vast amount of experience in the pet food industry, Schenck Process is able to provide process solutions based on the company’s core technologies and can advise and design the most suitable arrangement of equipment to improve the efficiency and production rates of most processes.

    Aware of the need to produce the highest quality product together with minimal product degradation, the elimination of inefficiencies and ensuring product safety, Schenck Process can tailor the solution provided to the specific requirements of the client and the installation.

    Examples of recent installations for the Pet Food industry include:

    • Truck or Railcar unloading and bulk storage systems of meal
    • In-plant transfer systems for major, minor and micro ingredients
    • Plant controls system upgrades
    • Plant dust control systems
    • Hammermill aspiration, convey and dust control
    • Scaling systems for blenders and extruders
    • Coatings handling systems
    • Continuous dense phase transfer of finished products
    • Emissions control systems for dryers and coolers
    • Feeding of majors, minors and dry palatants
    • Off-spec product reclaim and remill systems
    • Extruder negative airlifts
    • Odor abatement

    The range of technologies available from Schenck Process includes the following:

    E-finity Low Pressure Continuous Dense Phase (LPCDP) Pneumatic Conveying systems deliver the least amount of airflow to convey the product with minimal degradation. The system is configured to have a smooth and lip-free connection on tube joints, diverters that reduce cross contamination and provide a smooth, full bore divert and the product is slowed to slide into the termination bin for a gentle landing.

    MechaTron® Feeders are perfectly suited to handle a wide range of volumetric or gravimetric feeding applications. With the unique feature of complete disassembly from the non-process side, users can quickly clean, reconfigure or service the feeder. Sanitary 3-A models of the MechaTron® are also available. The MechTron is perfectly suited for feeding majors, minors and dry palatants.

    MoveMaster® Chain Conveyors for the movement of bulk grain supplies from delivery vehicles into storage silos. The chain conveyors have a high tensile strength to handle a large volume of material together in a reliable and efficient manner with minimal maintenance requirements.

    MULTIDOS® DEA Open Frame Weighbelts are designed specifically for sanitary pet food and food processes. A tool-less, rapid belt removal for frequent cleaning cycles, an IP69K stainless steel load cell manufactured to withstand high pressure spray, a shaft mounted, wash-down drive system for simple power transmission, and product contact surfaces with 316 stainless steel make it ideal for sanitary weighing and feeding applications.

    MULTICOR® Mass Flow Meter’s accuracy, low profile, and dust tight solution make it ideal for extruder milled grain metering. Designed with a drive shaft and partitioned measuring wheel, the MULTICOR applies the science of Coriolis technology by accelerating the raw materials and their resultant forces to accurately measure flow rate.

    ModuPlasma™ is an odor abatement system that uses direct treatment, which means the emission is led through the energy field, in opposition to other plasma solutions, where ozone is injected into the emission. This direct treatment results in oxidation 1 to 10 million times faster than in nature. Quick results and done in an environmentally safe manner.