天车秤的现代化改造

EN ISO 13849确保最大功能安全性

“自2012年1月1日起,* EN ISO 13849 *成为安全相关控制功能的唯一标准。自该日期起,所有新型天车和主要现代化改造项目都必须按照该标准进行设计。简而言之,该标准规定,通过适当选择硬件和软件,天车中的过载保护设计必须使得测量链中某一部件故障不会导致未被检测或报告的后续过载事件。

可靠先进的过载控制和不平衡负载检测
通过创新地结合我们久经考验的*DISOBOX®Plus*和*DISOMAT®Tersus*称重电子元件,可为多达两台天车提升机实现符合EN ISO 13849的过载保护。
在许多情况下,天车中的称重机构甚至可以继续保持不变。
这一新增功能以及新的安全功能为主要承包商和最终用户在投资、零件多样性、标准化、培训和备件管理方面带来了很大好处。

可靠的总负载计算,以优化天车维护间隔
DISOMAT®Tersus称重终端配备总负载存储器。维护人员可以定期从DISOMAT®Tersus存储器中读取天车运行期间自动记录的负载历史记录。
这一附加功能使Schenck Process称重电子元件能够大幅优化天车的维护间隔,从而通过提高可用性节省成本并提高生产率——不会影响安全性!

高精度称重是最佳物料平衡和过程控制的基础
钢厂中的各种天车秤在确保安全、高效和经济的生产过程方面起着关键作用。高称量精度对于所有进料和最终产品的精确平衡非常重要。这基本上是由称重机制决定的。但现代称重电子元件也有助于实现最佳精度:例如,在上部滑轮组称重系统​​中,DISOMAT®Tersus提供了一种补偿天车绳索重量的功能,这意味着无论分布梁的起吊高度如何,天车秤都会显示相同重量。

预防性维护和诊断功能,最大限度提高可用性
用于钢铁生产的重型天车需要非常高的可用性 – 停机时间和维护时间必须保持在最低水平。
Schenck Process在其现代DISOBOX®Plus和DISOMAT®Tersus称重电子元件中满足了这些要求,并大大扩展了诊断功能。如今,我们位于地面控制室的设备不仅可以显示天车秤上的当前重量,还可以监测每个称重传感器的单个重量和温度。所有重要的调整和设置工作也可以在这里进行管理。这不仅可提高天车秤的可用性和可靠性,还可提高维护人员的安全性。

超现代接口,可与PLC控制系统进行灵活通信
在过去几年中,许多钢厂已完全实现过程控制系统的现代化改造。与它们相比,许多天车秤中的称重电子元件常常较过时,以致不能使用现代功能。
要解决这一问题,只需升级至DISOBOX®Plus和DISOMAT®Tersus,即可提供Profibus DP、DeviceNet、以太网和Profinet接口。这样所有天车秤的重要运行数据都可以传输到客户控制系统,并在那里按照现行工业标准进行处理。
此外,我们用于天车和控制室之间通信的无线数据传输选件对于这种天车秤特别有用。”

Downloads Click on the flag to download the file in your language
Brochures
专业成就所托

Modernisation of crane scales

    EN ISO 13849 ensures maximum functional safety

    Since 1 January 2012, EN ISO 13849 has been the only standard in force for control functions of relevance to safety. All new cranes and major modernisation projects have had to be designed in line with this standard since this date. Put simply, this standard stipulates that through an appropriate choice of hardware and software, overload protection in cranes must be designed such that the failure of one component in the measuring chain does not result in subsequent overload events not being detected or reported.

    Reliable overload control and unbalance load detection that is state-of-the-art
    By innovatively combining our proven DISOBOX® Plus and DISOMAT® Tersus weighing electronics, overload protection in accordance with EN ISO 13849 can be realised for up to two crane hoists.
    In many cases, the weighing mechanics in the crane can even continue to be used unchanged.
    This addition and the new safety functions bring main contractors and end users significant benefits in terms of investment, diversity of parts, standardisation, training and spare part management.

    Reliable collective load calculation to optimise crane maintenance intervals
    The DISOMAT® Tersus weighing terminal is equipped with a so-called collective load memory. The maintenance staff can read the load history recorded automatically during crane operation from the DISOMAT® Tersus memory at regular intervals.
    This additional function enables Schenck Process weighing electronics to greatly optimise maintenance intervals of the crane, resulting in costs savings and improved productivity through increased availability – without any compromise in safety!

    High-precision weighing as the basis for optimum material balancing and process control
    The various crane scales in the steelworks play a key role in ensuring a safe, efficient and economic production process. High weighing accuracy is important for the precise balancing of all incoming materials and end products. Essentially, this is determined by the weighing mechanics. However, modern weighing electronics also help to achieve optimum accuracy: for example, in upper sheave-block weighing systems, the DISOMAT® Tersus provides a function for compensating the weight of the crane ropes, meaning that the scales always display the same weight regardless of the lifting height of the spreader beam.

    Preventive maintenance and diagnosis functions for maximum availability
    Heavy-duty cranes used in steel production need very high levels of availability – downtimes and maintenance times must be kept to a minimum.
    Schenck Process has satisfied these requirements in its modern DISOBOX® Plus and DISOMAT® Tersus weighing electronics with vastly extended diagnosis functions. Nowadays, our equipment in the control room on the ground doesn’t just display the current weight on the scales, but also monitors the individual weights and temperatures of every single load cell. All important adjustment and setting work can also be managed here. This improves not just the availability and reliability of the crane scales, but also the safety of the maintenance staff.

    Ultramodern interfaces for flexible communication with the PLC control system
    Over the last few years, many steelworks have fully modernised their process control systems. Compared with them, the weighing electronics in many crane scales are often so out-of-date that the modern functions cannot be used.
    To solve this problem, simply upgrading to DISOBOX® Plus and DISOMAT® Tersus provides Profibus DP, DeviceNet, Ethernet and Profinet interfaces. All the scales’ important operating data can therefore be transferred to the customer control system where it can be processed in line with current industrial standards.
    What’s more, our wireless data transmission options for communication between the crane and control room are particularly useful for such crane scales.

    Downloads Click on the flag to download the file in your language

    Brochures
    Expertise in steel