咖啡应用

我们的处理解决方案使咖啡滴滴香浓

“在帮助咖啡生产商生产最好的*咖啡*方面,Schenck Process为业内一些知名品牌提供用于加工生豆以及烘焙、研磨或速溶咖啡的*物料处理设备和解决方案*。

h3.适用于咖啡加工的Schenck Process物料处理应用

全豆咖啡
Schenck Process *除尘系统*是原料豆初加工的关键部分,因为咖啡豆需要经过清洁、除尘和筛选以去除异物。集尘器用于清除任何有害粉尘或空浮物质。
在物料输送方面,Schenck Process 稀相输送系统*非常适合处理坚硬且不易破碎的生豆。但如果存在破碎问题, E-finity®密相气力输送系统*可以料块形式将物料轻柔地送入输送线,从而减小破碎的可能性。输送系统可将生豆输送到储存容器和从储存容器输送到焙烧炉,但通常稀相是首选方法。

烘焙咖啡
烘焙后,咖啡豆的成分会发生巨大变化。烘焙咖啡的运输现在可以分为两种方法。第一种是密相(真空或压力),这种方法咖啡豆破碎很少或无破碎,可增加零售的全豆保持率或保持风味。这类输送包括从焙烧炉到存储,从存储到包装,从搅拌到存储,从搅拌到包装,从存储到研磨,或从搅拌到研磨。如果不关注破碎,则稀相或低速稀相输送均是可行的解决方案。

研磨咖啡
处理磨碎咖啡的顾虑通常包括能够保持颗粒尺寸的完整性,最大限度减少氧气暴露和交叉污染以及保留风味。为了在从研磨机到储存或包装处理研磨咖啡时控制这些因素,E-finity®密相或真空密相气力输送系统是理想的解决方案。

速溶咖啡
速溶咖啡是一种高吸湿性产品,可以用稀相气力输送处理,但在一些情况下,密相输送可能是更好的选择。用清洁、干燥/除湿空气保持系统可靠性和峰值工况条件的真空输送系统,对于防止产品变粘、难以或无法处理而言至关重要。这是Schenck Process提供的适用于速溶咖啡输送的常见解决方案。

所有Schenck Process除尘系统和气力输送系统均设计用于改善工厂的环境条件,并在整个过程中提供安全、卫生的产品输送。确保您的流程保持良好状态,直至处理完最后一粒咖啡豆。

Downloads Click on the flag to download the file in your language
Brochures
Hygienic Process Solutions
Food industry

Coffee application

    Our handling solutions are good to the last bean

    When it comes to helping coffee manufacturers produce the best coffee, Schenck Process has supplied material handling equipment and solutions for processing whole green beans and roasted, ground or instant coffee to some of the best known brands in the industry.

    Schenck Process material handling applications for coffee processing

    Whole green beans
    Schenck Process dust collection systems are a key part of the initial processing of the raw green beans as the beans are cleaned, dedusted and screened for foreign materials. The dust collectors serve to remove any harmful dusts or airborne materials.
    For material transfer, Schenck Process dilute phase conveying systems are perfect for handling green coffee beans as the beans are quite hard and do not break easily. However, if there is a breakage concern, the E-finity® dense phase pneumatic conveying system gently induces materials through the conveying line in a slug form, reducing the likelihood of breakage. The conveying system can transfer the green beans to and from storage and to the roaster, but typically dilute phase is the method of choice.

    Roasted coffee
    After roasting, the beans’ composition changes dramatically. Transport of the roasted coffee can now be divided into two methods. The first is dense phase (vacuum or pressure) where low or no bean breakage is required, increasing retention of the whole bean for retail sale or for flavor retention. These transfers can be from roaster to storage, storage to packaging, blending to storage, blending to packaging, storage to grinding, or blending to grinding. If breakage is not a concern, then dilute phase or low velocity dilute phase conveying are viable solutions.

    Ground coffee
    Concerns for handling ground coffee typically include the ability to maintain the integrity of the particle size, minimize exposure to oxygen and cross contamination, and preserve the flavor profile. To control these factors while handling the ground coffee from the grinder to storage or to packaging, E-finity® dense phase or vacuum dense phase pneumatic conveying systems are ideal solutions.

    Instant coffee
    Instant coffee is a highly hygroscopic product that can be handled with dilute phase pneumatic conveying, but in some cases dense phase conveying may be the better choice. A vacuum conveying system with clean, dry/dehumidified air for maintaining system reliability and peak operating conditions is critical to keeping the product from becoming tacky, difficult or impossible to handle. This is a common solution offered by Schenck Process for the transfer of instant coffee.

    All Schenck Process dust collection and pneumatic conveying systems are designed to improve the environmental conditions of the plant as well as providing the safe and sanitary delivery of product throughout the process. Ensuring your process is good down to the last bean.