高浓度清洁洗涤剂生产

精确给料、混合和挤出

“生产先进的浓缩洗涤剂是对工艺技术的一项真正挑战。洗涤剂的均匀组合物需要精确给料、混合和挤出。只有无任何偏差的集成高科技处理解决方案才能实现这一任务。

其过程类似于面食机。在精确加入预定“配方”成分后,由固体和液体“组分”制备母料。母料在高压下压入并通过滤板。这样会产生面条状纤维,然后通过旋转刀具切割,并成形、干燥和拉紧。之后在其他成分的帮助下,可将它们加工成高度浓缩的洗涤剂,其生产率高达15至20吨/小时。

采用系统生产浓缩型最终产品
使用秤和*MechaTron®给料系统*,通过输送设备将原料从散装袋和供料仓送入挤出机。这些供料仓用作根据需要由*散装袋卸料站*注满的临时储存容器。然后原料通过给料系统传送到输送设备和下游加工站。

洗涤剂生产 – 来自单一来源的适用于所有物料的进料系统:Schenck Process。

Production of Detergents with Highly Concentrated Cleaning

    Accurately fed, mixed and extruded

    The production of compact, state-of-the-art detergents presents a true challenge to process technology. The homogeneous composition of the detergent requires accurate feeding, mixing and extruding. Only an integrated high-tech processing solution that leaves no room for deviation is capable of achieving such a task.

    The process is similar to that of a pasta machine. The master batch is prepared from solid and liquid “components” after the accurate feeding of predetermined “formula” ingredients. This is pressed through a strainer plate at high pressure. This produces noodle-like fibres which are then cut off by rotating knives, and formed, dried and strained. With the help of further ingredients they are then processed to form highly compact detergents with remarkable throughput rates of 15 to 20 t/h.

    With the system to the compact end product
    Using scales and Me­chaTron® feeding systems, raw materials are fed into the extruder from Bulk Bags and supply silos via conveyor devices. These supply silos are used as temporary storage containers that are filled up as needed by Bulk Bag discharge stations. The raw materials are then passed via the feeding systems to conveying equipment and to the downstream processing stations.

    For detergent production – a feeding system for all materials from a single source: Schenck Process.