适用于金属生产的气力喷吹系统

“Schenck Process专注于以高精度将煤粉和/或混合金属精矿和添加剂喷吹至炉膛(如顶部浸没式喷枪炉),以及在关键冶炼过程中将添加剂喷吹至燃烧器和喷枪。

通过使用*气力输送技术*,对于过程中需要精确、稳定、可控给料的应用,Schenck Process * RotoFeed RotoScrew喷吹技术*可提供经过充分验证的可靠解决方案。

利用Schenck Process密相系列中独创*圆顶阀*和*压力容器技术*的成熟设计,增加RotoFeed或RotoScrew作为体积式计量给料机,配用变速驱动,可提供适用于许多金属生产厂家的首选喷吹系统解决方案。

通过将称重技术结合到系统中,提供称重式机型,可实现优于±1%的精度和10:1的调节比。

Schenck Process系统可实现背压喷吹(例如在化学反应釜、煤气化工艺或高炉中),在液态金属的熔融头下喷吹(例如在铜浴熔炉中),或直接向燃烧过程中的燃烧器喷吹(例如水泥窑或闪速炉燃烧器)。

  • Schenck Process气力喷吹系统具有下列优点:*
    *可控给料——为过程提供稳定、可控给料。
    *可调喷吹速率——喷吹速率可调可控,满足工艺需要,标配5:1调节比。
    *精确给料——通过RotoFeed / RotoScrew精确控制喷吹速率,精度达±2%(体积)或±1%(重量)。
    *压力喷吹 – 可将物料喷入加压环境。
    *集成至工艺喷吹系统中,通常构成大型工艺设备的一部分。

RotoFeed和RotoScrew可处理各种物料,从精细的可流动物料到尺寸达10毫米的颗粒物料。RotoScrew可进给粘性或不规则物料、大尺寸物料以及高磨蚀性物料,包括:

*金属精矿
*煤粉
*颗粒煤
*焦炭
*石灰/石灰石
*铁矿石
*电子废料”

Downloads Click on the flag to download the file in your language
Brochures
Pneumatic conveying for iron & steel and non-ferrous production plants

Pneumatic Injection Systems for Metal production

    Pneumatic Injection

    Schenck Process specialise in precision injection of pulverised coal and / or blended metal concentrates and additives to furnace lances such as in the Top Submerged Lance Furnace and additives to burners and lances in key smelting processes.

    By using pneumatic conveying technology applications where an accurate steady controllable feed into a process is required, Schenck Process RotoFeed and RotoScrew injection technology can provide a well proven and reliable solution.

    Utilising the proven design of the Original Dome Valve and pressure vessel technology from the Schenck Process dense phase range, the addition of either a RotoFeed or RotoScrew acting as a volumetric metering feeder with a variable speed drive creates the injection system solution of choice for many metal production plant operators.

    By incorporating weighing technology into the system a gravimetric version is created which can achieve accuracies of better than ±1% and a turndown ratio of 10:1.

    The Schenck Process systems are capable of injecting against back pressures such as in a chemical reactor, coal gasification process or blast furnace, or under a molten head of liquid metal such as in a copper bath smelter, or direct into a burner on a combustion process such as a cement kiln or flash furnace burner.

    The Schenck Process pneumatic injection system has the following benefits:

    • Controllable Feed – Provides a steady, controlled feed of material into a process.
    • Adjustable Injection Rate – The injection rate is adjustable and can be controlled to meet the needs of the process, 5:1 turndown is standard.
    • Accurate Feed – The injection rate is accurately controlled, by the RotoFeed/ RotoScrew to ± 2 % by volume or ± 1 % by weight.
    • Injection against pressure – The material can be injected into a pressurised environment.
    • Integrated into Process Injection systems normally form an integrated part of a larger process plant.

    A wide range of materials can be handled by RotoFeed and RotoScrew such as from fine fluidisable materials through to granular material upto 10 mm in size. RotoScrew can feed cohesive or irregular and large materials as well as highly abrasive materials including:

    • Metal concentrate
    • Pulverised coal
    • Granular coal
    • Coke
    • Lime/Limestone
    • Iron ore
    • Electronic scrap